top of page

Extraordinary Contribution Awards

Finding Inspiration in Every Turn

In 2004, the MACDE Board of Directors decided to honor an employee annually that goes “above and beyond” the call of duty in their own District’s, and for the benefit of other District’s. The following individuals have been honored as past Extraordinary Contribution Award Recipients.

Award Recipients

2013 - Dale Walz, Stearns SWCD 

2012 - Anne Oldakowski, Wadena SWCD

2011 - Judy Johnston, Stevens SWCD 

2010 - Don Flatness, Freeborn SWCD

2009 - Marilyn Bernhardson, Redwood SWCD

2008 - Craig Lingen, Wilkin SWCD

2007 - Pam Tomevi, Koochiching SWCD 

2006 - Don Bajumpaa, Wilkin SWCD

2005 - Kay Clark, Cottonwood SWCD & Bev Nordby, Mower SWCD

2004 - Felicia Brockoff, Carver SWCD

Extraordinary Contribution Nomination Form

bottom of page