Contact Us:

© 2018 by MACDE.
Proudly created with

MACDE Committees



BWSR Advisory Member: Chessa Frahm (Lac qui Parle), Tyler Knutson (Yellow Medicine)


MASWCD Advisory Member: MACDE Board of Directors will rotate meetings.  


State Technical Committee: Cody Fox (Mower), Chessa Frahm (alternate)

Professional Development Committee:  Michele Stindtman (Faribault), Cody Fox

MACDE By-laws:  Chessa Frahm*, Dan Cibulka (Sherburne), Michele Stindtman

Policy and Procedure:  Tyler Knutson*, Vacant, Past President

Soil Loss Advisory Committee:  Tyler Knutson, Michele Stindtman (alternate)

Professional Development:  Chessa Frahm*, Michel Stindtman

Communications:  Tasha Lauer*(Crow Wing), Nate Hylla, Dan Cibulka

Legislative:  Michele Stindtman*, Tyler Knutson

District Operations:  Nicole Berdt*, Chessa Frahm

Finance:  Dan Cibulka*, Nicole Berdt

Events:  Dan Cibulka*, Chessa Frahm, Assigned Area

Awards:  Michele Stindtmant, Cody Fox, Jill Carlier

Strategic Plan:  Dan Cibulka, Nathan Hylla, Tyler Knutson

Benevolence:  Michele Stintman*, Jill Carlier, Nicole Berdt